↑ Return to Resources

Community Sponsors

Solar Tour Sponsor Info

ACAT (Alaska Center for Appropriate Technology)

ASES (American Solar Energy Society)

 

Local Business Sponsors for Community Solar Tours

Anchorage

Your Clean Energy email: andybaker@yourcleanenergy.us – (907) 274-2007 – 308 G Street Suite 212, Anchorage, AK 99501
Renewable Energy Systems – email: info@renewableenergysys.com – (907) 561-7941 145 West Dimond Blvd, Anchorage, AK 99515
Susitna Energy – email: . . – (907) 337-1300 – 2507 Fairbanks Street, Anchorage AK 99503
Renewable Energy Alaska Project (REAP) Contact Lydia Darby at email: l.darby@realaska.org – (907) 929-7770 – 308 G Street, Unit #225, Anchorage, AK 99501
The Alaska Center Contact Kalyn Simon at email: kalyn@akcenter.org – (907) 793-8679 – 921 W 6th Avenue, Suite 200, Anchorage, AK 99501

Delta Junction

Delta Wind farm – email: mikecraft@akwind.net – Mike Craft (907) 388-9917 – https://www/facebook.com?Delta-Wind-Farm-188119797884926/

Dillingham

UAF, Bristol Bay Campus – tmarsik@alaska.edu – (907) 842-5109 or toll-free at 1-800-478-5109 – Box 1070, 527 Seward Street, Dillingham Alaska 99576

Fairbanks

Alascorp – email: alascorp@alaska.net – Phone: 907-456-6400 – 335 5th Ave, Fairbanks, AK 99701
Alaska for Reason and Knowledge – email: Robert@a-r-k.us – 907-799-7045

Homer

Sustainable Homer – email: info@sustainablehomer.org – Kyra 907-299-4920

Kenai

Gary’s Auto Electric email: . . – 888-408-7876  – K-Beach Road, Soldotna, AK 99669

MatSu

Agate Inn -alaska@agateinn.com -(800) 770-2290  -4725 Begich Circle, Wasilla, AK 99654

 

More Sponsors for Community Solar Tours

Cities Listed Here